OUR TEAM

EXTRAORDINARY TEAM OF PASSIONATE INDIVIDUALS

Leadership

DrBarzaga_Portrait_lo_res-3837

Executive Director

Conrado E. Barzaga, MD

217058_10100591961815688_824761352_n

Director of Operations

Tiffany Turner, MBA, MPH

Email: TTurner@tc4oh.org

Big Bear- Rural Health Clinic
Healthy Teeth, Healthy Smiles

DSC_0110

Director of Public Policy Research

Sahiti Bhaskara, MPH, BDS

Email: SBhaskara@tc4oh.org

Oral Health Needs Assessment for Vulnerable Older Adults in California

Leslie-Espinola-6440-sm

Regional Manager- Florida

Leslie Espinola

Email: LEspinola@tc4oh.org

Integrated Delivery Systems- Florida

lb2

Program Director

Lizbeth Bayardo, MPH

Email: LBayardo@tc4oh.org

Early Smiles San Bernardino
Oral Health Action Coalition-Inland Empire (OHAC-IE)
Dental Transformation Initiative (DTI)

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAe9AAAAJDdjNmYyMTkzLTJiZTQtNDhlNC1hZGYzLWFkYWZlYTk0OTcxZA

Senior Program Manager

Rachel Shafer, RDH, BSDH

Email: RShafer@tc4oh.org

Early Smiles Sacramento

DSC_0119

Office Manager

Andrea Sequeira

MAN_7996_lr

Finance Consultant

Jason McGuire, AS

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAkrAAAAJGEyOTYyMDU3LWEyMWYtNDFlZS1hN2Q4LWJiNDRjM2FmMDZiZA

Human Resources Consultant

Maggie Martinez

Program Staff

Early Smiles San Bernardino

Early Smiles SB

Laura Perez, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
LPerez@tc4oh.org

Jennifer Nowotney, RDHAP
Registered Dental Hygienist
JNowotney@tc4oh.org

Roxana Mendoza, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
RMendoza@tc4oh.org

Laura Gallardo
Data/OutReach Specialist
LGallardo@tc4oh.org

Brittany Nguyen
Data/OutReach Specialist
BNguyen@tc4oh.org

Early Smiles Sacramento

Early Smiles Sac

Mira Yang, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
MYang@tc4oh.org

Kathleen Ford, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
KFord@tc4oh.org

Jennifer Jackson
Data/OutReach Specialist
JJackson@tc4oh.org

Big Bear Rural Health Clinic

Big Bear Option two

Stephen C. Noble, DDS
Dentist

Jennifer Henry, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
JHenry@tc4oh.org

Michelle Rossell, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
MRossell@tc4oh.org

Laura Zahorik, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
LZahorik@tc4oh.org

Rosi Silva
Dental Assistant / Dental Administrative Assistant
RSilva@tc4oh.org

Robert Velasquez
Dental Administrative Assistant
RVelasquez@tc4oh.org

Stephanie Sanchez-Silva
Dental Administrative Assistant
SSanchez@tc4oh.org

Healthy Teeth, Healthy Smiles

Extra Pic 9

Kimberly Avea-Oviedo, RDA
Registered Dental Assistant

Integrated Delivery Systems- Tampa, Florida

Floriland Staff

Amr Hassan, DMD
Dentist
AHassan@tc4oh.org

MaryTeresa Prendivile, DDS
Dentist
MPrendiville@tc4oh.org

Maria Gabby Cordovez
Dental Office Manager
MCordovez@tc4oh.org

Heather Edwards
Registered Dental Hygienist
HEdwards@tc4oh.org

Haira Chicas
Expanded Functions Dental Assistant
HChicas@tc4oh.org

Paulette Green-Reed
Dental Assistant
PReed@tc4oh.org

Abby Chicas
Receptionist
AChicas@tc4oh.org

County of Alameda Programs

Oral Health Conference 164 copy

Jared Fine, DDS
Community Dental Ambassador

Yadvir Kaur
Registered Dental Hygienist

Public Policy & Research Programs

shutterstock_92524366

Vanessa Montano
Registered Dental Hygienist
VMontano@tc4oh.org

Brian Hermosillo
Research Assistant
BHermosillo@tc4oh.org

Integrated Delivery Systems- Lakeland, Florida

shutterstock_99130310

Lourdine Paul
Dental Assistant
LPaul@tc4oh.org

Angela Tilley
Receptionist
ATilley@tc4oh.org

WANT TO WORK WITH US?